Reviews

Star Rating:

***** www.dentistkellerfortworth.com is rated 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 158 reviews!

  • *****

    Great experience. First, I went to another dentist for a cleaning and exam and was surprised to find that when I made the appointment I was misled that they were indeed not in network so the quote to fill a cavity and put a crown on a chipped tooth was much more money than at EQ Dental. Also, at EQ Dental they make the crowns in-house so there is no need for temporary molds, coming back in for second appointments, the crown not fitting right. It's done there by the people putting it in. The staff, well, from the time I walked in the door to sitting down and going over benefits were absolutely amazing. Lovely people to deal with. Then the dentist himself, Dr. Young, he is very nice, professional, and gentle. Soft touch. Explained everything that was going to happen and made sure I understood.

    Can't go wrong with EQ Dental! Thanks everyone!

  • *****

    Dr. Young and his team are very professional and I would highly recommend them! Further, EQ Dental uses the latest technology from CariVu, radiation-free detection to state of the art imaging. This can detect a cavity without the use of an X-Ray!!!

  • *****

    Dr. Young and his staff are amazing! I have anxiety, especially when it comes to getting dental work done, but they're very understanding and patient. A very welcoming and loving environment. I am always impressed by the good quality of Dr. Young's work!

  • *****

    5 stars plus a billion more! Dr. Young and his staff are amazing. I went in for cosmetic work and EQ went above and beyond for my treatment. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable in their field. I hate going to the dentist, but they make me feel very comfortable at each and every visit. Upon first meeting, you can already tell how passionate and dedicated Dr. Young is towards his work and patients. Dr. Young spent 5 hours just to design my crowns (my bite is tricky and far from perfect) and the outcome is truly a work of art. He even purchased extra equipments so that my crowns are done the same day! That just shows how much he cares. I don't trust anyone but Dr. Young when it comes to dental care. I can't thank EQ Dental enough for giving me a smile and confidence in myself! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

  • *****

    Best dentist I have ever been to all the staff is great. They make you feel like part of the family.

  • *****

    This was my best dental experience ever. I got a dentist for life! Friendly staff too. Totally recommend it!

  • *****

    I hadn't been to the Dentist in 2 years and got up the courage finally to go. I walked in to Dr. Youngs office on a Wed, got an exam appt. for Friday and had ALL my procedures done on Sat., the next day. Dr. Youngs staff is friendly, upbeat and professional, and checked in on me many times through my 3 crowns and fillings, filing some of my teeth and a thorough and deep cleaning as well as multiple X-rays to make sure nothing was missed . The
    Dr. also made the crowns on site so I didn't have to get a temporary one. It was a long day but I'm so glad I came!

  • *****

    EQ Dental Has Exceptional customer service skills, They Are Understanding, Affordable, And all around Excellent. Service is Quick And They Explain Everything, I Will Continue To Visit Here. I Love Dr Thomas Young And His Team!

  • *****

    Dr. Young and staff is extremely helpful. I had the worst tooth ache on Thanksgiving and the next day all places are usually closed but lucky EQ was open. I went in and after dental assistant took me through xray, I was told to have wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Young was available immediately. The cost didn't break my bank and the process was thoroughly explained. I felt to be in good hands, the Doc didn't waste time in telling me my other problems and fixtures like some dentists do. He was on point and expert.

    I also appreciated the next day text on my recovery from the doc.

    I would highly recommend this place especially for someone who wants to spend modest amount to get the job done right!

  • *****

    Dr Young and his staff awesome, made a new customer to his office feel welcome and at ease that everything was going to be taken care of and in the best interest of the customer. I did a deep cleaning with him and his staff made the visit very smooth from start to finish. Best visit I've had to a dentist in a very long time. Will be having the rest of my family come here. I highly recommend Dr Young for his knowledge and making the customer feel like family.

  • *****

    Good service
    Good service

  • *****

    Dr Young and his staff are amazing. Great bedside manner and great work. I was referred by the VA and was treated like a VIP. This has been my best experience with a dentist!

  • *****

    Dr. Young, Briana, Monica the entire staff was awesome. I have been searching for 2 yrs for a good dentist in the area. Highly recommend Dr. Young!

  • *****

    Originally I went in for a routine cleaning/check-up but found out my gums were pretty bad off. Luckily they were able to clean my gums that day during my appointment -- which is a plus.
    Office staff was nice and helpful. Moreover the place is spotless. Dr. Young explains everything clearly upfront and is very conscientious. Moreover, the hygienist was the sweetest thing ever and could keep up a good conversation.
    The only downside was the wait time. However, there was a TV in my room so I was kept occupied.

  • *****

    I was terrified of going to see a dentist after 6 years of not having medical coverage. The staff at EQ Dental made me feel sooo much better about the procedures and were really gentle and put my mind at ease. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.... Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and caring. Definitely an A+ in my book :)

  • *****

    Terrified of dentists my entire life! My last visit was 8 years ago! On a Friday afternoon when no other dentist offices were open, I called EQ Dental and they fit me in immediately! I needed an emergency root canal and Dr. Young was the kindest, most caring dentist I've ever met! He took his time, continued to ask if I was "ok" or needed anything. Before I knew it, it was over! The staff is super friendly and courteous and they are always there when you need them! I've already recommended this office to many friends!

  • *****

    I have seen Dr Thomas several times now. He is very professional and efficient. The front desk staff is very attentive and very polite on the phone. I love how they always follow up on me. The rooms are very clean and have tv inside. The equipment is top of the line. Hygienists (i have met two so far) are great too. My teeth are very sensitive so girls did great job cleaning without hurting me. The wait time has been 10 to 20 min for me. Not so bad. I am very picky about dentists but i think E Q Dental earned it so far. This is my dentist for the near future!

  • *****

    So, it is Sunday 2/23/14 and my oldest son and I are at the movies. I am eating some popcorn when it felt like I bit into a rock. I feel a crack and as my tongue feels around, it detects a space where a tooth used to be. The darn molar broke right off from the filling. I think, it's going to be a painful night, I'll have to take off work, etc. I had noticed a dental office near my house, so I looked them up and long story short, they agreed to see me at 7 PM on a Sunday night! I mean who does that, right? Anyway, the next 3 hours they took great care of me! Dr. Young was awesome! He was patient, explained my options and took his time to ensure I wasn't in any pain. In all my trips to the dentist over the years, this was by far the best! I can't say enough great things about Dr. Young, his staff and EQ Dental! I guarantee he will be my dentist for quite some time!!!

  • *****

    Dr Young and staff are the best. I had 2 root canals and crowns and some fillings. Dr Young loves his job and is very gentle and genuinely cares about his patients. His staff is all wonderful also and do a great job of keeping you relaxed. Sandra specifically is amazing. I could have talked to her all day and she was an excellent assistant during the procedure. I highly recommend EQ Dental and Dr Young!

  • *****

    I've found Dr Young by luck. Turns out it was really great luck. He treats me as family. He is so compassionate and caring. I recommend my whole family to Dr Young. He works with me on schedules and payments. I will never have a need to go any where else. So grateful I'm his patient.

  • *****

    I believe this office has improved from when it first opened. I used to have scheduling conflicts with their availability and it has gotten better. The hygienist is very nice and does her work well, we have very pleasant conversations. Dr. Young is a good dentist and will take care of any problems you may have. I had some extra glue on one of my molars from when I had braces from another orthodontist and he shaved it off so now it's smooth. Would recommend.

  • *****

    Visited EQ Dental this afternoon for an emergency appointment and the care we received was exceptional and very affordable. Dr. Young went above and beyond in treating my wife and took the time to explain her case to her in great detail. Highly recommend!

  • *****

    My fiance has always been somewhat hesitant to go to the dentist due to a very bad experience he previously had. A couple of years ago he had a terrible toothache while he was at work and called me at 8 pm saying that he couldn't take it anymore and needed to go to the dentist ASAP. I checked online and was ready to tell him that he'd have to wait till tomorrow when EQ Dental came to the rescue!! Dr Young and his team work on Saturdays and accept emergency patients at any time. My fiance's view of the dentist has changed drastically since going to EQ Dental - he's no longer hesitant and is always ready to go in for cleanings. The office staff is also very very friendly. I highly recommend EQ Dental!

  • *****

    EQ Dental is excellent from the staff to Dr. Thomas. All around first class place that care about their patients.

  • *****

    Staff is very professional, and knowledgable. Dr. Young was absolutely amazing, and helped with all my care needs. I had to schedule a appointment for a chipped tooth and they offered me same day appointment! I had to schedule next day due to my conflicting work schedule. But they got me in first thing in the morning. They are very flexible with appointment times, and we're able to accommodate me. I had practically no wait time to be pulled back from the waiting room. Insurance and payment information was explained clearly. Procedures, treatment, and follow up care we're also explained to me in a understandable way. All areas and equipment of the office are neat and organized. I will say I greatly appreciated every aspect of my care and appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Young and his staff. Great experience, and that's hard to come by when you go to a dentist office. 100% worth you time and care! I left with a happy and satisfied smile :D

  • *****

    Best dentist in the Keller area!! We have been coming to Dr. Young for awhile now and his staff treats you like family :)

  • *****

    All the staff is really great and Dr Young is awesome so happy I found a dentist I can trust

  • *****

    I have been going to Dr. Young for about a year now for my all dentistry needs including my Invisalign. His staff are super friendly and they always make me feel welcome. Dr. Young and his staff will take the time to get to know you and will not treat you like just another patient. I initially had completed my 12 sets of Invisalign but still had a slight overbite which I voiced my concerns to Dr. Young. He said he wants to make sure his patients are happy with the results so he ordered a second set of treatment to correct my overbite free of charge! I am now on my last few trays of Invisalign and are way happy with the results! I am definitely a patient for life!

  • *****

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Young and his staff. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this office to anyone, kids and adults. They are wonderful with my daughter as well, even though we have moved further from the office I continue to drive over here, they are worth it!

  • *****

    This has been the most pleasant dentist visit in my entire life. Great dentist. Friendly and attentive staff.

    The hygienist took time to explain my x-rays and pictures of my teeth. All my questions were answered. She was gentle and careful with my sensitive gums and teeth.

    Dr. Young performed a thorough examination at the end of the cleaning. No unnecessary or expensive procedures were pushed on me.

  • *****

    I've been having horrible luck with dentist! No one listed and took what I had to say serious! But Dr.Young did!! I just got back from a cleaning and the hygienist Joyce was wonderful! Definitely would them to all my family and friends

  • *****

    Doctor Young and his staff are top notch!!! They are caring and courteous. I've never been a fan of the dentist, but I am recommending all of my friends and family to Dr. Young!!!!

    They make you feel at ease, and he makes sure that there's no discomfort as much as possible. I had to have extensive work and I knew it would hurt and I'd be out for a few days, but Dr. Young took the time to contact me and make sure I wasn't in too much pain and to check if I needed something. I was very impressed by how much he cares.

    Dr. Young is my doctor for life!!!

  • *****

    Toothache on Easter weekend! Found EQ dental open on a Saturday. He and his team are so professional and helpful. Dr. Young is my new dentist#

  • *****

    Last year I had to get my entire mouth done along with getting my wisdom teeth pulled. Recently, more and more I've been noticing a small imperfection in my front tooth but it is so minuscule that I really have not wanted to take the time to get it taken care of. I just called and a year later, I'm finally going in on Memorial Day to get it fixed!! They will truly fit you in anywhere in their schedule to make sure that you get taken care of when you need them!!! I really do appreciate and love the staff at Dr. Young's office!!! They CARE and remember me even after a year later!!! Best dentist in DFW, I have been to a lot of them due to my constantly moving job and they are definitely the BEST there is!!!!

  • *****

    I chipped a front tooth on Thursday and needed to get it fixed, right away, because of a weekend wedding I was in. My wife found EQ Dental on Yelp, saw the great reviews, called and was actually able to get a next day emergency appointment.

    Obviously concerned about having a FRONT tooth fixed on a first-time visit to a dentist, I was met with professionalism, friendliness and care from the time I walked into the office until I left. Kudos to all of the staff. They genuinely care.

    Dr. Young was direct but pleasant, and very knowledgeable. He demonstrated an ability that many dentists lack in being able to seamlessly lead you through the process of serving your need, keeping you informed and asking the right questions, in accomplishing three key things that are important to me:
    1. Making a correct assessment/determination about the care needed
    2. Discussing and articulating the options and the choices available, along with any potential issues, and,
    3. Producing the agreed results.

    Even 3 weeks later (how long it took me to get to this review), I am still very pleased with the work of Dr. Young and his team, and absolutely recommend him. I also respect that he is a man of faith, as I discovered during a brief question answer session.

  • *****

    I went in extreme pain with a broken molar. Dr. Young & his Team were Great! The Staff was sensitive, offered me options & helped me get the relief I needed! Dr. Young was very sensitive & assured me everything would be alright. I can't tell you what that meant to me! I have scheduled appointments for my family & will be seeing Dr. Young regularly going forward. I recommend EQ Dental for all your dental needs!

  • *****

    WOW! This facility surpassed all my expectations. I have high anxiety and was worried before hand. The doctor and all the staff made me feel comfortable and pain free. They were so nice to me I felt like family. I will definitely go there again. And again. And again!!!

  • *****

    I visited EQ on a Saturday and I'd never been there before. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the entire office. My problem was handled in a very professional and caring manner. The doctor described in detail my issue. I really thank him for taking the time to do that, now I know why I've had the issue in the past. Thanks for taking excellent care of me.

  • *****

    Great experience every time. Staff is polite and friendly. Highly recommended.

  • *****

    Dr. Young is the only dentist my daughter has every asked to return to. He is our family choice. Great staff!

  • *****

    EQ Dental is easy in and out, and their offices hours being 7 to 7 Monday thru Saturday is extremely convenient. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful, and the dentist is really nice too. A year later, 11/23/16, I had my teeth clean, FINALLY, and I did not need an expensive deep cleaning as the other dentist said. I did not make it to this dentist 6 months ago because of incorrect communication with the individual I spoke with then about my insurance.

  • *****

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Great combination. Excellent work pleasant atmosphere.

  • *****

    I had an emergency,broke my tooth. Had to find an dentist when . They were very nice and fast in getting to a room. Open 24 hours, will definitely be back.

  • *****

    Dr. Young is great! Called after hours about tooth pain (around midnight), left a message, and within minutes recieved a call back from Dr Young asking me to come in early the next day. Turns out I needed a root canal, and started the procedure after finalizing my insurance. And the receptionist explained EVERYTHING that was covered and how much it would be...and if you dont have insurance you can apply for the CareCredit and she will work with you on just taking care of what is neccessary and what can wait. Overall, everyone at this office was extremely nice and knowledgable and I would definitely reccomend!!

  • *****

    Loved this dentist and his staff. They are all about the patient!!!! They are the most attentive, nice and courteous group I have ever experienced in any dentist or doctors office. They are very accommodating in that they have current technology, they take care of everything right in the office, open Mon-Sat and would even get to you anytime that something was needed! They make permanent crowns right in the office while you wait which is very convenient for me and cost less than I have ever paid!! Loved the small personal TV's too which helped pass the time while I waited. Best dentist and office ever!!

  • *****

    Dr. Young is amazing. The entire staff is incredibly sweet, understanding and caring. They make sure you are comfortable and taken care of. Best dentist office I have found and I have been to maanyy. :) Very pleased with them.

  • *****

    The staff is friendly and professional, Dr. Young is very knowledgeable and seems to be willing to go above and beyond for his patients. The office uses modern imaging and display technology. I read a lot of reviews of dentists in the area before my first visit to EQ and I'm happy to say all the positive reviews were spot on.

  • *****

    They are wonderful and I never have to wait to be seen. The staff is amazing and they really make me feel like a priority. I'm so thankful I found Dr. Young and his team!!

  • *****

    Front desk is alert and enjoyable. They greet you with a smile and seem to enjoy who they work for. Dr. T. Young is caring and for me attention to detail is too. Anytime I have a problem they help me out. Very comfortable and relaxing.

  • *****

    Dr. Young is a very kind and concern dentist. His stuff is always friendly. I fell very safe under the care of EQ. They are the greatest in service, new technology, and care. Thank you.

  • *****

    Wow! I came here because of the glowing reviews, and here I am writing one more to add to their huge pile. I went to (heritage modern dentistry) first, and they left me with such a bad taste in my mouth. Upselling unnecessary expensive treatments. I had a feeling i was totally being taken advantage of. I ended up walking out i was so upset. Came to EQ for a 2nd opinion and they were AMAZING! I feel they are very honest and are in the business of helping, not profiting. The hygienist was extremely thorough, gentle and friendly! I Loved her! The office staff was helpful and easy explaining the finance side of things. Dr Young seems like a straight shooter, not out to get your money. They are very conservative in their treatment which i highly appreciate these days. Always listen to your gut, EQ is a very good dentist office you can trust! Just scroll through these reviews, there's not a single bad one, that says a lot.

  • *****

    Dr. Young and his staff are excellent, they are very considerate of each patient's comfort, especially it would seem for those of us that are not fans of going to the dentist. After several appointments my dental insurance changed, and unfortunately Dr. Young was not covered, otherwise I'd still be going to EQ Dental.

  • *****

    For someone who's alway had an issue with the dentist and orthodontist, the staff at EQ made me feel very comfortable. They addressed my concerns and distrust from previous negative experiences( not from EQ) and totally changed my perception of their profession. They definitely have a new client, me.

  • *****

    Dr Young is always conscientious about the patient's comfort during procedures. The staff is very accommodating. They are very thorough in explaining everything prior to the procedures. Because I had to have implants, it was not necessary to have a specialist involved. It saved me $$$. Dr. Young uses high quality implants, made in the USA. (Folks, there is a difference) Their follow-up program afterwards also receives high marks from me.

  • *****

    I had a severe toothache this morning about 2am due to a broken tooth. I called EQ Dental. A very friendly receptionist told me that they were not open. She took my information and told me that she would notify the doctor ASAP. The doctor text me at 3:30am, I couldn't believe it! He suggested that I come in at 7am when they opened, if I was able to wait that long. When I arrived at 7am, I was promptly taken back into a room and examined. Within an hour, the tooth was removed and I was on my way. This is, by far, the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was very courteous and friendly. I got the impression that he really cared about my problem and stopping my pain. The office and treatment room was very clean and organized. I do not live in the Fort Worth, TX area, I live in Georgia. I'm a truck driver and was just passing through. I'm thinking of using EQ Dental as my primary dentist since I pass through Fort Worth a lot. Thanks EQ Dental!!!

  • *****

    I've been going to Dr. Young for about 18 months and I Could not be more pleased. Dr. Young's staff is warm, friendly, caring and very professional. Dr. Thomas Young is simply the best. His skill and knowledge are precise and, once again, very professional. His office has all the latest dental equipment. All in all, the best dental experience I've had in many, many years. Thanks EQ Dental.

  • *****

    I have been to EQ Dental twice recently. Once for a cleaning and I just had my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday. It had to be the BEST experience I could have hoped for. I was very nervous about the procedure but Dr. Young and his staff made me feel so at ease. I had to have my 3 wisdom teeth pulled and I didn't even realize they had already pulled two!!! Quick and painless and Dr. Young is very gentle, no yanking me back and forth. Even healing is going smoothly, no pain and no swelling as of yet! Best experience ever!! The front office staff are all polite and nice and I didn't have to wait long before being called in. The dental hygienists are all so helpful and friendly and they explain what they are going to be doing. Dr. Young was so easy to talk to and really was very patient with me while I rambled about my concerns. I have already recommended EQ Dental to my friends and family! Dr. Young really is a very skilled, polite, professional and friendly person! You can tell he and his staff love what they do and that's why I highly recommend EQ Dental!!

  • *****

    Dr. Young and his staff are the most kind and professional that I have experienced. Dr. Young saved me from excruciating pain after hours with an emergency root canal--the process was so painless I could have fallen asleep! During regular hours I received a crown, and again the process was easy and looks perfect. I highly recommend him for anything you need done. Very pleasurable experience!

  • *****

    They are probably the best dental office in the world. My daughter was having some problems with her wisdom teeth. They took her in the very next day and removed all of her teeth with no headaches. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you all for being so amazing.

  • *****

    For someone who's alway had and issue with the dentist and orthodontist, the staff made me feel very comfortable. They addressed my concerns and distrust from previous negative experiences( not from EQ) and totally changed my perception of their profession. They definitely have a new patient, me.

  • *****

    I love eq dental! I know that's an odd thing to say about a dentist but I realy do love this place! I've been a few times but after my previous visit I felt obligated to write a review about how wonderful this place truly is! I woke up at 3am in awful pain for a toothache called the 24hr phone line... Yes they even have a /4gr phone line. Dr young texted me not long after asking my symptoms and location of the tooth. By 8am the tooth was gone and I was out of pain! Truly an amazing place! Thank you dr. Young and you're amazing staff!

  • *****

    There is simply not enough good that can be said about Dr. Young and his staff. I have never dealt with a more professional and caring group of people, and I am amazed at the level of dedication every time I visit. I would go as far as to say you will not find a better practice in DFW.

  • *****

    Dr. Young and his staff are awesome. I have been going to Dr. Young for about a year. When I tell you that I was FEARFUL of dentist it is truly with ALL CAPITALS. I call at first over a year ago due to extreme tooth pain and Dr. Young himself called me and texted me in the evening. I had a gap in my teeth and peridontal disease. I now have no gap and am getting the peridontal disease under control. If I was to tell you that I am not at all concerned about going to the dentist I would be lying but I was at a 12 (on a scale of 1-10). Basically off the reichter scale concerning my fear but now I am a 3. I am just slightly nervous but not FEARFUL. My confidence has skyrocketed and I truly felt like crying when I no longer had a gap. I drive about 30 mins from where I live and work and will follow Dr. Young and his staff to the other side of the universe if they are there. Dr. Young said to me in our first conversation that his customers are loyal and I am now part of that "Loyal" team

  • *****

    Dr Young and his staff are amazing. We have been going here for a long time. They get you in immediately in the event of a dental emergency. Plus they help relieve my fear of the dentist

  • *****

    I always despised going to the dentist until I found EQ dental. They make the experience as comfortable as possible. The staff is awesome & Dr. Young is the best. I will never go anywhere else.

  • *****

    All around great experience. Exactly what you want when searching for a dentist. For those expecting moms this was a wonderful place to feel comfortable and well taken care of.

  • *****

    This was my first time in the office and was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist Judy was very thorough and my teeth felt so clean when i i left. I have already booked Dr. Young for my wisdom teeth extractions.

  • *****

    I felt very at ease while Dr young addressed all of my concerns. Him and his team made sure I was comfortable throughout my root canal procedure. Dr young was so gentle while working on me and always made sure I was ok. He truly cares about his patients and that is what I love!

  • *****

    My family and I have been going to EQ for the past few years. We are never disappointed. They work with my hectic schedule. Every one there is so polite, courteous, wonderful and treat us like family. I always recommend EQ to my co-workers, family and friends. Best Dental office I have ever been to, that's why we are still patients of Dr. Young.

  • *****

    Staff is professional and very courteous. Little to no waiting. They stick to their schedule and you leave on time. Dr. Young is informative and direct. I appreciate that EQ Dental creates an action plan and follows through to ensure your health is a top priority.

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Best dentist in town

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Thankyou Dr Young! I will definitely come back again

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Have to commend E.Q. Dental for getting a "new" patient in at 8:45 last night.You stopped her pain along with her tears. Can't thank you enough Dr. Young.

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Best Dentist EVER! Every time is pain free and a super great experience! At the dentist? Go figure! Dr. Young and his staff care and are awesome!

  • *****

    Ever since I had a bad experience with an orthodontist about 10 years ago which after getting braces off left holes and weakness in my front teeth. My family and I spent a little time trying to get quotes on how to fix what was done but after getting several real high quotes on how to fix the damage that was cause I was terrified to go to a dentist that unfortunately over time my teeth got really bad. A couple of months ago I had a tooth that go infected that forced me to take a chance. My brother has been seeing Dr young getting his own dental work done and so that where I went. Dr Young and his team got me in right away and as I don't have dental insurance they have worked with the little credit I've been able to get a lot of the much needed dental work I need done... Dr Young and his team are a life saver and I highly recommend going to his office and getting what you need done.

  • *****

    Dr. Young is a true life saver. An emergency dentist who puts his patients first! High quality care when you really need him. He took care of me after hours at a moments notice without me being an established patient. Almost impossible to find that caliber of dedication these days. I have since become a regular patient and appreciate the kindness and professionalism of him and his staff. There have been several occasions when I had emergencies that required immediate attention at unspeakable hours. He has always been there to provide the best care with a smile. I highly recommend him for all dental needs. Thank you Dr. Young !

  • *****

    I've neglected my teeth for far longer then i care to admit, but it got so bad that a day wouldn't go by that my teeth wasn't hurting me. My wife finally talked me into going and i couldn't be happier i did. Dr Young and his staff are amazing!!!! They got me in quick, put me on a plan explaining everything that's going on with my mouth and what we needed to do to fix it, and got to 5 of my teeth giving me the most trouble. For the first time in my life I'm actually looking forward to going back to the dentists. They have an amazing friendly staff and i never felt rushed or judged and that was you of my biggest fears with how bad I'd let my teeth get. Now I've got my smile back and i love showing it off. I tell everyone i know about my experience and even my family's making appointments there now. Thank you EQ Denial!!!!!

  • *****

    First and foremost I would like to say that Dr Young has by far been the best doctor that I have met. Very informative, very gentle and conservative. His office offers lots of convenient commodities and high quality technology. Very impressed!!! His front office staff is amazing and friendly, instant connection with the ladies in front and the assistants as well.

  • *****

    I had a wonderful experience at EQ Dental. The office staff & dentist were very professional & pleasant. I referred my husband & he loved it as well. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    I was able to be seen the same day. Great experience. Very helpful staff, great Dentist. Was able to use my insurance with no hassle. I usually don't write reviews but had to here.

  • *****

    After years of neglect I finally had a dental emergency that could not be ignored. Within 45 minutes of contacting EQ Dental I was in the chair and under the care of Dr. Young and his wonderful staff. Now just a few weeks in Dr. Young and staff have me almost completely up to date. One more visit and I will be in maintenance only mode. Dr. Young was kind and careful with me. His skill and dedication are very much appreciated as I was extremely fearful of beginning the process. The kind and talented staff also put me at ease. I cannot say enough about this group of people. Take my advice and don't put off going. I highly recommend Dr. Young and EQ Dental. #patientforlife

  • *****

    They are wonderful!!! A very funny yet professional bunch!! I had to have 9 teeth drilled down and filled. They made me feel like I was in good hands and Doctor Young knows what he is doing!!! He always told me what he was doing so I was not afraid of what was going in my mouth. My two year old goes to him and he made her happy instead of a crying mess for her very first appointment. Definitely go and see Haylee and Alicia and Doctor Young if you need anything done!

  • *****

    I came in for an cleaning today, and they greeted me upon my arrival and I was taken back for the cleaning. They were kind and well kept, I got my cleaning with no problems. Great customer service overall. I was satisfied with my visit today and will be coming back soon!

  • *****

    The doctor is very gentle and caring. Front office ladies very helpful, everyone is great, i am thankful. Me siento muy bien y muy segura de venir a este lugar. Muy agradecida.

  • *****

    My son and daughter both had extractions of their wisdom teeth and it went very well.. The staff was comforting and very helpful.. They eased the anxiety they were having during the injection. They both said they were so relaxed they didn't even feel it. So I was super happy! Follow up was great too.. No problems.

  • *****

    What can I say? This place is pretty amazing. I mean the rating speaks for itself (4.9 out of 5). Not bad at all. Not bad AT ALL. Well, I discovered this place because I needed an emergency procedure done but my previous dentist's office was closed due to the staff's attendance to their continuing education class. So, I decided to get online to quickly find a good dentist in the area. And there it was... EQ Dental on Google Maps. As an avid online shopper, I buy based on reviews and ratings. When I saw 4.9 stars and after reading some reviews, I was sold. When I went in, I was met with comfort and a friendly staff (with great smiles!). It was very inviting which helped ease some of my dental office anxiety. We ALL know that anxiety. Dr. Young was informative and professional. He was very clear on explaining the procedures and his recommendations were honest and to the point. He, too, has a pretty good smile. So.... big KUDOS to Dr. Young and his staff. Except for this one girl in the front. Alicia...she can be a bit of a bully when scheduling your dental visits. But really, it's for your own good that she keeps you straight with your dental visits to prevent future costs and pain. Easy on the eyes too might I add. That is all.

  • *****

    Amazing customer service! Dr.Young and his staff took my call during a late afternoon day and had me in the next morning for an emergency procedure. After the procedure, I had a great recovery immediately- without pain. Taking my tooth pain away and instantly bringing me back to a normal state was just a true blessing. It feels great to be able to trust a dentist and his staff to treat you with courtesy and have the compassion to squeeze you in to their schedule in short notice! Thank you!

  • *****

    Excellent Customer Service, Awesome Staff!!! The staff and Dr. Young made me feel very comfortable and were thorough and detailed on the type of service I was getting!! I have recommended them to my family and friends and I will continue to visit them as needed!!!

  • *****

    EQ DENTAL is the best dentist and office staff that I have ever been to for myself or for my sons.. .. They are always professional, helpful, polite, and work around any schedule .. They truly are the best .. Dr. Young is a fantastic dentist!!! I would never go to another dentist ever .. And his entire staff are AMAZING :)

  • *****

    Great experience with EQ Dental... I normally don't like going to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable. The girls in the front Cecilia and Alicia are amazing and very pefesional! I total recommend EQ DENTAL to all my friends and Family

  • *****

    Great dentist. Very compassionate and caring. I feel like family with Dr Young. If ever I'm in pain he squeezes me in. He's always available for everything. Works with me on all my needs. I would never go anywhere else. My children and grandchildren and husband all come here. Love the staff too.

  • *****

    The overall experience was outstanding from the very first visit. Dr. Young and the staff were very caring and knowledgeable. They worked together like a "well oiled engine". I am very pleased to have my operation completed here. I am in the process of transferring the rest of my family to this office.

  • *****

    Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Young is very good at his job, you can tell by his technique with my wisdom teeth extractions. I had no swelling and back to work the next day. The front staff is so friendly and really make you feel like family. I would diffidently recommend Dr. Young to anyone needing a dentist.

  • *****

    I absolutely love Dr young he made me feel comfortable and gave me a great new smile...the staff is so kind and helpful...I've never liked going to the dentist but now I know when I show up at eq dental I will be well taken care of!!!

  • *****

    excellent ! 0ffice people so nice and dr very generous all the people I know i will recommend to eq dental. very satisfied with my treatment. I guarantee you will be happy! thank you D rYoung

  • *****

    Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Young His staff was friendly and professional. I felt like Dr Young listened to me and understood my problems and was very helpful. During the actual procedure he was very gently , which I really appreciate! I highly recommend him !

  • *****

    From the moment I stepped into DR. Young's office I felt instant comfort and have never seen another dentist since and that has been over 4 years ago. Dr. Young and his staff provide me with that family feeling. I have recommended my daughter, my husband, m co-workers and my neighbors (ranging from 7 years to 60 years of age) to Dr. Young and they have all came back with the same thoughts as me. I can not find the perfect words for my visits with Dr. Young, the Hygienist and the staff members... I love them all. He is a gentle dentist and he is very knowledgeable about any type of dental procedure and HE IS VERY FAIR. If you ask him a question he will only offer you honest answers. I can go on and on about Dr. Young, but you need to get there and see for yourself and I am as sure as the heavens above you will never have to go to any other dentist. I give Dr. Young 5 stars because they do not offer me the choice a million stars!!!!

  • *****

    I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started coming here! I love the way they clean my teeth, and help me maintain a healthy mouth. The staff is very loving and make you feel at home. I strongly recommend to everyone!

  • *****

    I had been a client of another local Dentist for the last several years. I have been in pain for 2 years and finally broke down to find a new doctor. I came across Dr. Young and, since they could accommodate my schedule, decided he couldn't hurt me worse than my last dentist. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND DR. YOUNG! Not only was he able to adjust prior dental work for me but he also performed a root canal and crown on my newest issue. SAME DAY CROWNS. How cool is that!? No temporary for 2 weeks and back and forth, time off work, etc. He was great gadgets and the newest technology. All in addition to how kind he is. He is gentle, explains everything and is very accommodating. He stands the entire time while working on you - he is not a lazy doctor taking short cuts. He will make sure you are totally numb before he gets to work on you too. And that takes an incredible amount of effort for me - he is VERY patient. Oh! When they ran out of blankets, Dr. Young brought me his coat to cover up with. Most doctors take real pride in that white coat - but he brought it right to me to keep me warm. The staff is great too. Cecilia, Manny, Christy were all wonderful. Thank you Dr. Young - a breath of fresh air!

  • *****

    This dental office is second to none, the level of service they provide is great. What others can't do, they can., if you are in pain in the middle of the night, they have an emergency line, come to eq dental, you won't be disappointed.

  • *****

    Todo tiene in equipo de Trabajo incredible son amables responden todas Tus preguntas tienen in servicio de primers clase y muy professional y la confianza que le brindan al paciente es increble la flexibilidad en los horarios en lo caso de emergencia es nica Alicia juega un papel importante sobretodo con los pacientes latinos y por esa razn es el dentista de mi familia completa y no pierdo oportunidad de recomendar como l mejor dentista

  • *****

    My 5 year old loves going to the dentist! With tvs in each room and super sweet assistances, it makes bring him easy and tear-free.

  • *****

    I love the curteous staff. Thay are friendly and k ow ledge able. I get the best service every visit. The dr provides me with a clear plan and his staff communicates well and let's me know where I am with my dental health. Thank you guys and keep up the food work!

  • *****

    Dr. Young at E.Q. Dental is a wonderful, knowledgeable, kind and compassionate dentist. He is so patient and detailed when explaining the procedures that need to be done. I feel that he has the patients best interest at heart. He offers all options and explains the pros and cons for each of them. I just had my teeth cleaned today by Charlena for the 3rd or 4th time and she is so friendly and thorough! I feel like I just visited with a dear friend that wants my teeth in the best condition they can be. Alicia always takes good care of me when I arrive and before I leave. She is so kind and caring and wants to do her best for my wallet! The rest of the staff is very caring and friendly as well and are always eager to help. I feel blessed to be a patient there. I highly recommend E.Q. Dental!

  • *****

    Dr. Young came in on a holiday to work on my abcess tooth. Even though I was a first time patient. He was very kind and informative. It is quite a distance from where I live but totally worth it!! I thank him and his staff for being there when I needed them.

  • *****

    Great staff very friendly. Dr. Young is very good and keeps you informed as to what procedure s may have to be done. Highly recommend

  • *****

    I had been to several dentists in the area for a troublesome tooth that was causing headaches and neck pain. It was below an old cap, so it wasnt easy to tell on x-ray that there was something wrong. Most just dismissed it or tried to sell me procedures for non-existent problems. I was cautious about a new dentist, but the reviews convinced me to try. Man am I glad I did. Dr. Young had diagnostic instruments that no other dentist I had been to used. In about 10 mins it was clear to both of us there was indeed a problem. Went to the receptionist desk to discuss treatment options (root canal), then said "If you give us about 30 mins, we'll take care of this today". I was floored, every other dentist would have made me wait in pain to schedule another appointment. The root canal was very thorough, but not as painful as i was expecting. Dr. Young was very focused, very efficient, and very professional. The staff were comforting and very friendly. Will be singing praises of EQ Dental, Dr. Thomas Young, and the wonderful staff to anyone I know that needs a good...no... a great dentist.

  • *****

    Not only are they extremely courteous and professional but they are also extremely affordable. I'm extremely impressed and grateful I found a GREAT dentist!!! The front office ladies are the utmost professional and kind ladies I've ever met in a dental environment!!! -Delia Maciel

  • *****

    I am very apprehensive when it come to dental treatment. I was a little concerned when entering the office because I wasn't sure if it was a "clinic" or private owned practice. I was immediately greeted with friendly ladies at the front office and that instantly put me at ease. My wait wasn't long at all before they called to the back to meet Dr. Young. He was able to do my first exam, my cleaning and 4 fillings on me the same day. I am highly impressed with Dr. Young and his staff and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to this office,

  • *****

    I was so very blessed by my co worker who referred me to Dentist Young. Its very out of my way, but well worth my time and trouble to get there. Dr. Young and his whole staff are wonderful people. My issues were addressed and taken care of. I'm going back for a consult on progressive care on my teeth. Thank you Lord that there are still good people in the world who still actually care about people and know that success and money will always come when you do the right thing. Blessings to Dr. Young and his staff.

  • *****

    I have been to many Different Dental clinics as far as i can remember. From Private to Corporate Dental Clinics my visit to EQ Dental was by far the best decision I could have made. i was debating whether or not to come here to EQ or 2 others in mind. But, Thank God I listened to one of the staff members from here. I had my guard up from the get go..... But, I sure am glad i have a new and amazing Dental Clinic I can call home. Starting with the kind welcoming and professionalism from the receptionist to assistants, dental hygienist, and Doctor i am so ready to tell everyone about EQ Dental... Thank you Everyone. :-) Not only did they walk me through the process but they also educated me in everything i needed to know about my dental health. Thank you Dr. Young

  • *****

    Dr. Young and staff welcomed me with open arms on a Saturday! " I couldn't believe it when I called and they said come and in and we'll take care of you!" Well, they did!!! The whole staff was very cordial, professional, and sincere in their interest of my dental health and well being. Dr. Young skillfully removed my teeth with confidence and made me feel at ease! He did such a skilled job, I used ONLY one pain pill out of a whole bottle of them! Well, looks like I found my dentist for life!

  • *****

    This staff is amazing! I was in severe pain and called the emergency number at 3am. Was told I would have someone get in contact with me within 10 minutes. I shortly received a text message asking if I could be at the office at 7am. I showed up on time and was on my way home by 8am. What was causing me the pain was taken care of and I have never been happier with the service and care of all the staff. I hate dentist and most of all fear needles. I can honestly say I did not feel much during the entire procedure. I am referring all my friends and family. We have found our family dentist. THANK YOU SO MUCH! God Bless the staff at EQ Dental!

  • *****

    Went and got three wisdom teeth removed. From start to finish was about an hour. I don't frequent Dr's, and dentists. So I was pretty nervous. They were extremely nice, the dental assistant was comforting to me. Dr. Young was very gentle and frequent asked about pain level. Definitely my new primary dentist.

  • *****

    I was so very blessed by my co worker who referred me to Dentist Young. Its very out of my way, but well worth my time and trouble to get there. Dr. Young and his whole staff are wonderful people. My issues were addressed and taken care of. I'm going back for a consult on progressive care on my teeth. Thank you Lord that there are still good people in the world who still actually care about people and know that success and money will always come when you do the right thing. Blessings to Dr. Young and his staff.

  • *****

    Dr. Young and staff welcomed me with open arms on a Saturday! " I couldn't believe it when I called and they said come and in and we'll take care of you!" Well, they did!!! The whole staff was very cordial, professional, and sincere in their interest of my dental health and well being. Dr. Young skillfully removed my teeth with confidence and made me feel at ease! He did such a skilled job, I used ONLY one pain pill out of a whole bottle of them! Well, looks like I found my dentist for life!

  • *****

    I am very apprehensive when it come to dental treatment. I was a little concerned when entering the office because I wasn't sure if it was a "clinic" or private owned practice. I was immediately greeted with friendly ladies at the front office and that instantly put me at ease. My wait wasn't long at all before they called to the back to meet Dr. Young. He was able to do my first exam, my cleaning and 4 fillings on me the same day. I am highly impressed with Dr. Young and his staff and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to this office,

  • *****

    I have been to many Different Dental clinics as far as i can remember. From Private to Corporate Dental Clinics my visit to EQ Dental was by far the best decision I could have made. i was debating whether or not to come here to EQ or 2 others in mind. But, Thank God I listened to one of the staff members from here. I had my guard up from the get go..... But, I sure am glad i have a new and amazing Dental Clinic I can call home. Starting with the kind welcoming and professionalism from the receptionist to assistants, dental hygienist, and Doctor i am so ready to tell everyone about EQ Dental... Thank you Everyone. :-) Not only did they walk me through the process but they also educated me in everything i needed to know about my dental health. Thank you Dr. Young

  • *****

    I had a very great experience all together with EQ. I called the day before I needed an appointment and I was able to get in the very next day, not to mention it was a Saturday! Dr.Young was over the top accommodating to my needs and made sure I was in as least pain as possible! Also it was very affordable and I will be back!

  • *****

    Dr. Young came into the office on a Sunday morning when I had an overnight dental emergency. He, as well as his staff, are very polite and very professional. I have no complaints at all! Highly recommend this office!

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Thankyou Dr Young! I will definitely come back again

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Have to commend E.Q. Dental for getting a "new" patient in at 8:45 last night.You stopped her pain along with her tears. Can't thank you enough Dr. Young.

  • *****

    Editorial review from Bazaarify Inc
    Best Dentist EVER! Every time is pain free and a super great experience! At the dentist? Go figure! Dr. Young and his staff care and are awesome!

  • *****

    Awesome Dr. Young and Staff! I am a earlier riser and he will meet you there at 6:00 a.m. to take care of your dental needs! I found him in an emergency situation and I have nothing but good things to say about him! Five Stars!

  • *****

    I have been to many Different Dental clinics as far as i can remember. From Private to Corporate Dental Clinics my visit to EQ Dental was by far the best decision I could have made. i was debating whether or not to come here to EQ or 2 others in mind. But, Thank God I listened to one of the staff members from here. I had my guard up from the get go..... But, I sure am glad i have a new and amazing Dental Clinic I can call home. Starting with the kind welcoming and professionalism from the receptionist to assistants, dental hygienist, and Doctor i am so ready to tell everyone about EQ Dental... Thank you Everyone. :-) Not only did they walk me through the process but they also educated me in everything i needed to know about my dental health. Thank you Dr. Young • • • I have been to many Different Dental clinics as far as i can remember. From Private to Corporate Dental Clinics my visit to EQ Dental was by far the best decision I could have made. i was debating whether or not to come here to EQ or 2 others in mind. But, Thank God I listened to one of the staff members from here. I had my guard up from the get go..... But, I sure am glad i have a new and amazing Dental Clinic I can call home. Starting with the kind welcoming and professionalism from the receptionist to assistants, dental hygienist, and Doctor i am so ready to tell everyone about EQ Dental... Thank you Everyone. :-) Not only did they walk me through the process but they also educated me in everything i needed to know about my dental health. Thank you Dr. Young • • •

  • *****

    Dr. Young and staff welcomed me with open arms on a Saturday! " I couldn't believe it when I called and they said come and in and we'll take care of you!" Well, they did!!! The whole staff was very cordial, professional, and sincere in their interest of my dental health and well being. Dr. Young skillfully removed my teeth with confidence and made me feel at ease! He did such a skilled job, I used ONLY one pain pill out of a whole bottle of them! Well, looks like I found my dentist for life! • • • Dr. Young and staff welcomed me with open arms on a Saturday! " I couldn't believe it when I called and they said come and in and we'll take care of you!" Well, they did!!! The whole staff was very cordial, professional, and sincere in their interest of my dental health and well being. Dr. Young skillfully removed my teeth with confidence and made me feel at ease! He did such a skilled job, I used ONLY one pain pill out of a whole bottle of them! Well, looks like I found my dentist for life! • • •

  • *****

    I was so very blessed by my co worker who referred me to Dentist Young. Its very out of my way, but well worth my time and trouble to get there. Dr. Young and his whole staff are wonderful people. My issues were addressed and taken care of. I'm going back for a consult on progressive care on my teeth. Thank you Lord that there are still good people in the world who still actually care about people and know that success and money will always come when you do the right thing. Blessings to Dr. Young and his staff. • • • I was so very blessed by my co worker who referred me to Dentist Young. Its very out of my way, but well worth my time and trouble to get there. Dr. Young and his whole staff are wonderful people. My issues were addressed and taken care of. I'm going back for a consult on progressive care on my teeth. Thank you Lord that there are still good people in the world who still actually care about people and know that success and money will always come when you do the right thing. Blessings to Dr. Young and his staff. • • •

  • *****

    I called ahead for an unscheduled appointment and they squeezed me in within a half hour. No wait in the reception area and very courteous service. The employees were all very professional and did their work quickly. I would definitely recommend anyone EQ Dental.

  • *****

    I had to have a root canal done so I was pretty nervous. The whole staff put me at ease. Dr. Young is very professional and he spent a lot of time with me. I like the personalities of the staff. They are a lot of fun. I will be referring my friends and family to EQ Dental.

  • *****

    A friend recommended EQ dental to us. My kids and I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years because we didn't have insurance. EQ dental was able to get all three of us in quickly. Everyone was friendly and very professional. We will definitely continue to go here and I would recommend them to anyone!

  • *****

    I've had two different procedures and a full cleaning/exam done at EQ Dental and every visit was great! They always have availability, and everyone is really nice. Dr. Young was very professional, and I am extremely satisfied with his work! His nurses and front desk staff are very knowledgable, and very helpful! I WILL be a returning patient of Dr. Young!

  • *****

    Getting my braces here! Leeann at the front desk is very helpful and will work with you with anything. Everyone in the back is fun and the atmosphere is real light, all smiles and laughs. Very clean. I'm still new but I already look forward to coming back each month.

  • *****

    I am very apprehensive when it come to dental treatment. I was a little concerned when entering the office because I wasn't sure if it was a "clinic" or private owned practice. I was immediately greeted with friendly ladies at the front office and that instantly put me at ease. My wait wasn't long at all before they called to the back to meet Dr. Young. He was able to do my first exam, my cleaning and 4 fillings on me the same day. I am highly impressed with Dr. Young and his staff and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to this office, • • • I am very apprehensive when it come to dental treatment. I was a little concerned when entering the office because I wasn't sure if it was a "clinic" or private owned practice. I was immediately greeted with friendly ladies at the front office and that instantly put me at ease. My wait wasn't long at all before they called to the back to meet Dr. Young. He was able to do my first exam, my cleaning and 4 fillings on me the same day. I am highly impressed with Dr. Young and his staff and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to this office, • • •

  • *****

    EQ Dental is the best!!! and they take app on Saturdays!!! not like others that work until 3 and until Thursdays! Dr. Young and his staff are simply the Best! Simply the best!!!! I used to go to another dentist.. (across the street), poor service, doctor schedule never fitted my schedule, no work on weekends.. honestly if it wasn't for the insurance companies .. these doctors won't survive the way they do business...

  • *****

    I have never been afraid of the dentist until about a month ago. I was treated poorly by a dental clinic and found Dr. Young near my home. I called and was scheduled for the same day. Dr. Young and his staff are extremely professional and caring. I will be coming back to this office in the future.

  • *****

    Great experience. The entire staff was extremely professional. Information was clearly delivered and all my questions were answered. I could not recommend more highly.

  • *****

    We've been going to Dr. Young for about 2 years now and he's always been very good! His staff is absolutely fabulous =) He's always been a good dentist, but this past visit was the first time he came across as actually being a nice person. I almost didn't return before this past visit because he came across as being very judgmental and condescending. I'm glad that I did return, though, because it just seems to take some time for him to open up to you. I only comment about his attitude because I don't want for other people to not return because of it. He practices high quality dentistry and if you can hang in there, he's actually a nice person as well ^.^ • • • We've been going to Dr. Young for about 2 years now and he's always been very good! His staff is absolutely fabulous =) He's always been a good dentist, but this past visit was the first time he came across as actually being a nice person. I almost didn't return before this past visit because he came across as being very judgmental and condescending. I'm glad that I did return, though, because it just seems to take some time for him to open up to you. I only comment about his attitude because I don't want for other people to not return because of it. He practices high quality dentistry and if you can hang in there, he's actually a nice person as well ^.^ • • •

  • *****

    Dr.Young took his time and was very gentle and caring during my procedure. I recommend all of my family and friends to go to EQ Dental because of how great the staff and Dr.Young treat their patients.

  • *****

    I've been to EQ Dental several times over the last two months and have had a great experience every time. The hygienist is very nice and does a great job of restoring your gums to a healthy state. I also had a wisdom tooth pulled out by Dr Young and it was very fast and easy. All the assistants are very sweet, they remember your name, etc. The office is very clean, all the rooms have tv's, all their equipment looks new, and their lobby has a little fridge full of juices and water, and bathroom has mouth wash. Love them and would recommend to others! • • • I've been to EQ Dental several times over the last two months and have had a great experience every time. The hygienist is very nice and does a great job of restoring your gums to a healthy state. I also had a wisdom tooth pulled out by Dr Young and it was very fast and easy. All the assistants are very sweet, they remember your name, etc. The office is very clean, all the rooms have tv's, all their equipment looks new, and their lobby has a little fridge full of juices and water, and bathroom has mouth wash. Love them and would recommend to others! • • •

  • *****

    Dr. Young and all of the staff at EQ Dental are some of the nicest people I have encountered as a customer. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Young took good care and precaution to find out exactly what was creating my pain. I really wish I could rate my experience a 6 out of 5. This will be my dentist office going forward.

  • *****

    My husband had to have an emergency extraction of a molar on a Sunday night. This was the most accommodating husband and wife team I have ever experienced. When we called, they immediately headed to the office, we received a text back as well to say they were on the way. When we got into the office the dentist was efficient and very skilled. He extracted the tooth quickly and painlessly. While waiting for the freezing to take effect, he was pleasant to speak to and extremely patient. His wife also came and took care of everything, calling in a prescription and making sure we understood everything necessary. We have a family dentist but we will be changing to EQ Dental. This was such a family oriented practice and were extremely well priced considering this was late Sunday night. I could not say enough about how impressed I was with their service. If you are considering this dental practice, you will not be disappointed. • • • My husband had to have an emergency extraction of a molar on a Sunday night. This was the most accommodating husband and wife team I have ever experienced. When we called, they immediately headed to the office, we received a text back as well to say they were on the way. When we got into the office the dentist was efficient and very skilled. He extracted the tooth quickly and painlessly. While waiting for the freezing to take effect, he was pleasant to speak to and extremely patient. His wife also came and took care of everything, calling in a prescription and making sure we understood everything necessary. We have a family dentist but we will be changing to EQ Dental. This was such a family oriented practice and were extremely well priced considering this was late Sunday night. I could not say enough about how impressed I was with their service. If you are considering this dental practice, you will not be disappointed. • • •

  • *****

    I had a terrible experience at another dentist in the area but his office is so much different. The staff is caring and welcoming, and he put me at ease. Very good experience.

  • *****

    I have to say I am blown away by this office. I broke a tooth late night on a sunday and they met me up at the office and fixed it and were the nicest people I have ever met. I normally have reservations about seeing a dentist but no more! They made a customer for life. Do yourself a favor.. Give them a call you wont regret it!

  • *****

    At 10pm as I getting ready for bed, I am struck with a pain that brings me to my knees and tears in a back molar! I "Googled" to search for an emergency dentist and I found EQ! They called me back, and scheduled my appointment for 5:30 in the morning. By this time, my face looked like I stuffed it with 2 Cuties! I received a warm greeting, and nice blanket, and immediate attention. The tooth had to be extracted, but it was a wonderful, painless experience. They even called to check on me as a follow-up. I was given clear instructions on how to take care of myself afterwards. I HIGHLY recommend EQ Dental!!!!! • • • At 10pm as I getting ready for bed, I am struck with a pain that brings me to my knees and tears in a back molar! I "Googled" to search for an emergency dentist and I found EQ! They called me back, and scheduled my appointment for 5:30 in the morning. By this time, my face looked like I stuffed it with 2 Cuties! I received a warm greeting, and nice blanket, and immediate attention. The tooth had to be extracted, but it was a wonderful, painless experience. They even called to check on me as a follow-up. I was given clear instructions on how to take care of myself afterwards. I HIGHLY recommend EQ Dental!!!!! • • •

  • *****

    Did full work up and didn't feel a thing. Very nice people.

  • *****

    After a night of pain from my bottom left wisdom tooth, I went to EQ Dental today after finding them on Google. Expecting just an exam a possible prescription for an antibiotic, I just had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled about 3 hours ago by Dr. Young-- and he was beyond amazing. I will switch to him as my primary dentist because he didn't make me feel like a number and the passion he has for his dentistry is the first thing you will notice about him. His staff was the absolute best! It's apparent that Dr. Young is very selective with his hiring process and only chooses the best to work with him. They are very friendly and patient's comfort is their priority. After the procedure, Dr. Young advised that I could call him at anytime-day or night with any questions or concerns I might have. I was given an appointment within the same day I called and did not have to wait at all once I arrived. You can't find this type of care anywhere, I highly recommend Dr. Young and his amazing, one of a kind staff. • • • After a night of pain from my bottom left wisdom tooth, I went to EQ Dental today after finding them on Google. Expecting just an exam a possible prescription for an antibiotic, I just had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled about 3 hours ago by Dr. Young-- and he was beyond amazing. I will switch to him as my primary dentist because he didn't make me feel like a number and the passion he has for his dentistry is the first thing you will notice about him. His staff was the absolute best! It's apparent that Dr. Young is very selective with his hiring process and only chooses the best to work with him. They are very friendly and patient's comfort is their priority. After the procedure, Dr. Young advised that I could call him at anytime-day or night with any questions or concerns I might have. I was given an appointment within the same day I called and did not have to wait at all once I arrived. You can't find this type of care anywhere, I highly recommend Dr. Young and his amazing, one of a kind staff. • • •

  • *****

    Best dentist I have ever been to. Took care of my needs and extremely non-judgmental. I'm currently a full time student and don't have insurance, however they worked with my budget and gave me a great deal on work I greatly needed. Dr. Young knows exactly what he's doing, would recommend him to anybody.

  • *****

    I came across EQ dental on google last friday when I was searching for a dentist that was open late or on saturdays. I never thought I'd find a 24 hour emergency dental office so close to home, especially one that would go above and beyond my expectations of a 24 clinic but that is exactly what I found with EQ dental! My husband had been in pain for 4 days due to an abscess, when he finally swallowed his pride and decided to go in but that was not until 6pm friday night so I figured our options were slim to none. I called EQ dental and left my name and number and to my surprise I was contacted by Sofie (office manager) within 5 minutes WHILE her and Dr. Young were at a dental seminar. They would have been done for the day had I not have called but they went back to the office and waited for us to arrive. 3 hours later my husband was done and out of pain and we could not thank them enough for what they had done. They are the kind of people you'd want any caregiver to be like. Kind, understanding, helpful, and most of all patient! Also my husband said Dr. Young was by far the best dentist hes ever been to and had work done!! He did amazing work! We would just like to say thank you EQ dental for all that you did! A++++ in our book :) • • • I came across EQ dental on google last friday when I was searching for a dentist that was open late or on saturdays. I never thought I'd find a 24 hour emergency dental office so close to home, especially one that would go above and beyond my expectations of a 24 clinic but that is exactly what I found with EQ dental! My husband had been in pain for 4 days due to an abscess, when he finally swallowed his pride and decided to go in but that was not until 6pm friday night so I figured our options were slim to none. I called EQ dental and left my name and number and to my surprise I was contacted by Sofie (office manager) within 5 minutes WHILE her and Dr. Young were at a dental seminar. They would have been done for the day had I not have called but they went back to the office and waited for us to arrive. 3 hours later my husband was done and out of pain and we could not thank them enough for what they had done. They are the kind of people you'd want any caregiver to be like. Kind, understanding, helpful, and most of all patient! Also my husband said Dr. Young was by far the best dentist hes ever been to and had work done!! He did amazing work! We would just like to say thank you EQ dental for all that you did! A++++ in our book :) • • •

  • *****

    I called looking for emergency dental care for my husband and was able to set up an appointment within 20 minutes of my call. Once getting in it was just a matter of minutes that my husband was in the dentist chair. I was explained about our insurance benefits with great detail. The experience at EQ Dental was amazing and me and my husband was really satisfied.

  • *****

    Staff are really nice and helpful. Dr. Young did a wonderful job on my emergency. The only down side is waiting but understandable because I was there for dental emergency. Thank you so much EQ Dental.

  • *****

    The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, fair and professional. The office hours are very conducive to anyone with a busy life. I love coming to EQ Dental!

  • *****

    I am a patient of Dr. Young's as well as family. Dr. Young is very gentle and always willing to explain what he is doing before doing it. My husband is very nervous and anxious in most dental offices, but Dr. Young has made him quite comfortable and he is now seeing the dentist every 6 months as recommended. EQ is highly recommended by my family! The office is also very clean and staff are always polite and caring.

  • *****

    I came in on Sunday with a tooth ache.I really don't like coming to the dentist but Dr.Young made me feel very comfortable and safe.The staff were very kind and nice.

  • *****

    All my visits to Dr. Young's office have been pleasant and informative. His staff is friendly, approachable and patient. Dr. Young's care of my teeth is more than I could ever imagine; he is the best dentist I have ever had. Kudos to EQ Dental!

  • *****

    it was great... everybody is really nice

  • *****

    My wife and I have recently moved to Keller Texas and needed a quality dentist. Dr. Young and everyone else at EQ Dental are very kind and professional. They do a very good job of educating you on how to improve your overall health of your teeth and gums. I would strongly recommend giving them a try!

  • *****

    Dr. Thomas Young is wonderfull!. The fact that he takes late night emergency calls, is great!!. The staff were very caring and polite. The assistants were very understanding to my pain! Great family atmosphere!! Keep up the good work EQ Dental!! ;-D

  • *****

    I recently had an appointment with Dr. Young on a SUNDAY at 7 am in the morning. The night before, my crown came clean off one of my back molars. I was able to immediately snap it back on but it would not stay on when I tried to eat and I was worried about food getting stuck under the crown leading to a possible infection. I googled for emergency dentists in the area and Dr. Young was one of the only ones that came up so I called and surprisingly, I heard back almost immediately and they set up a time for me to come in first thing in the morning. By the time I went to bed, I had a dull ache so I was thrilled I was getting it fixed. Dr. Young was thorough when he explained why he believed my crown came off and what the next steps that I would have to take were. He seems very knowledgeable and understanding and I'm considering switching to him completely for all my oral care. He recemented my crown in place and I do have a little discomfort but nothing I can't live with. I'm hoping it's just from the recementing process. • • • I recently had an appointment with Dr. Young on a SUNDAY at 7 am in the morning. The night before, my crown came clean off one of my back molars. I was able to immediately snap it back on but it would not stay on when I tried to eat and I was worried about food getting stuck under the crown leading to a possible infection. I googled for emergency dentists in the area and Dr. Young was one of the only ones that came up so I called and surprisingly, I heard back almost immediately and they set up a time for me to come in first thing in the morning. By the time I went to bed, I had a dull ache so I was thrilled I was getting it fixed. Dr. Young was thorough when he explained why he believed my crown came off and what the next steps that I would have to take were. He seems very knowledgeable and understanding and I'm considering switching to him completely for all my oral care. He recemented my crown in place and I do have a little discomfort but nothing I can't live with. I'm hoping it's just from the recementing process. • • •